For details on how to feature your company in Total Home Market, contact your sales executive below.
Or click here to fill out a quick form and someone will contact you.

Furniture Today

Kara Dunlay, Group Publisher
(336) 605-1022 | kdunlay@furnituretoday.com

Alex Kennerly, Manager, International
(336) 605-1030 | akennerly@pbmbrands.com

Jodi Brookshire – Regional Sales Manager, NC, Southeast
(336) 605-1035 | jbrookshire@furnituretoday.com

Rachel Meisterburg, Regional Sales Manager, West Coast
(336) 605-1068 | rmeisterburg@furnituretoday.com

Brocdunn Rush, Regional Sales Manager, Southwest, Midwest, Northeast & Canada
(336) 605-1050 | brush@furnituretoday.com

Home Furnishings News

Kara Dunlay, Group Publisher
336-605-1022 |  kdunlay@pbmbrands.com

Home Textiles Today

Kara Dunlay, Group Publisher
(336) 605-1022 | kdunlay@pbmbrands.com

Penny Sikalis, Sales Manager
(336) 605-1009 | psikalis@hometextilestoday.com

Tim Harris, Sales Manager
(336) 605-1049 | tharris@hometextilestoday.com

Kaushal Shah (India)
+91 9821715431 | kaushal@kaushals.com

Liu Cheng (China)
+86 1867 889 7751 | ray_liucheng@yahoo.com

Home Accents Today

Robin Martinez, Group Publisher,
336.605.1010 | rmartinez@homeaccentstoday.com

Katherine Hunniecutt, East Coast Sales Manager
919.909.1962 | khunniecutt@homeaccentstoday.com

Alex Kennerly, Account Executive
336.605.1030 | akennerly@homeaccentstoday.com

Patti Johnson, West Coast Account Executive
336.605.1060 | pjohnson@homeaccentstoday.com

Gifts & Decorative Accessories

Robin Martinez, Group Publisher
(336) 749-0623 |  rmartinez@pbmbrands.com

Garry P. Grenier, Associate Publisher
(224) 558-9996 | ggrenier@giftsanddec.com

Betsy Malito, U.S. – West Coast Account Executive
925-998-6706 | BMalito@giftsanddec.com

Designers Today

Robin Martinez, Group Publisher
(336) 749-0623 |  rmartinez@pbmbrands.com

Katherine Hunniecutt, Publisher
919.909.1962 | khunniecutt@homeaccentstoday.com